201-871 Dundas St.

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Chıldınü Oxford Supervisor

Amy McKague, RECE

Hours:8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 257

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: Amy@goodbeginningsday.com

201-871 Dundas St.

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Resource Consultant

Linda Sonnenburg, RECE

Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 256

Cell: 519-532-6961

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: Linda@goodbeginningsday.com

201-871 Dundas St.

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Diverse Needs Facilitator

Nicole Farnham, RECE

Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 251

Cell: 226-970-1775

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: NicoleF@goodbeginningsday.com

201-871 Dundas St.

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Resource Consultant

Kim Fisher, RECE

Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 254

Cell: 519-550-5547

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: KimF@goodbeginningsday.com

201-871 Dundas St.

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Resource Consultant

Tracey Fitzmorris, RECE

Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 519-290-0517 Ext. 255

Cell: 532-6998

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: TraceyF@goodbeginningsday.com

201-871 Dundas St.

Woodstock

N4S 1G8

Resource Consultant

Brittany MacMillan, RECE

Hours: 8:30 am to 4:30 pm

Phone: 519-290-0517Ext. 253

Cell:

Fax: 519-290-4900

Email: Brittany@goodbeginningsday.com

96 Tillson Avenue

Tillsonburg

N4G 3A1

Resource Consultant

Margot Staley, RECE

Hours: 6:30 am to 6:00 pm

Phone: 519-842-9008 Ext. 235

Cell: 519-550-5527

Fax: 519-842-7628

Email: Margot@goodbeginningsday.com